VIRGIN BLOOD

I held her naked body in my arms. The blood trickled down my chin
as I chewed on the chunk of flesh I ripped from her slender neck.
The freshness of the blood was invigorating. Her recent sexual climax
made her blood all the more delicious. It’s a rare delicacy, virgin
blood. The lovely donor in my arms was not dead yet. Beneath her
succulent bosom her heart still thumped a slow rhythm. What a waste of
GOD’s work for such a wonderful body to be wrapped in the garb of a
holy nun. Seducing her was such sweet pleasure. I stalked her as she
left the mission hospital and walked down the street to the church.
I love the fact that people believe that vampires are heathens – afraid
of GOD and the symbols of God. She brandished her silver crucifix in
my face in an attempt to frighten me off. I smiled and took her
hand. I placed a kiss on her her and saw her blood rush through her
body. It wasn’t long before I ripped off her habit and ripped through
her virginity like an animal.

I looked again at her dead body, her heart thumped its final beat.
I sat there covered in her blood. With every climax one needs a few
moments to regain composure. My arousal appeased I covered her body
with her habit and melted into the shadows.

2 comments on “VIRGIN BLOOD

  1. Gypsy Jangle says:

    i have no words. this is beautifully written.

    Like

  2. wow, what an excellent presentation! going to follow your site now. thanks so much. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

    Like

Leave a Reply

